Kontakte 2017

Aktuelle Kontakte
 
RCA-Bootshaus:
RC Aarburg, Aarburgerstrasse 96, 4618 Boningen
079 887 67 22 (lange läuten lassen)

RCA-Postadresse:
Ruderclub Aarburg
4663 Aarburg (Postumleitung an den Präsidenten)
Ruderclub Aarburg
4663 Aarburg
PC-Konto 46-1700-3
info@rcaarburg.ch

Präsident:
Thomas Rapp, Mohrenacherstrasse 9, 4800 Zofingen
praesident@rcaarburg.ch
P: 062 824 15 01
N: 079 657 15 01

Vizepräsident:
Alex Hönger, Weissensteinweg 11, 4852 Rothrist
vizepraesident@rcaarburg.ch

Aktuar:
David Uske, Sälistrasse 106, 4600 Olten
aktuar@rcaarburg.ch

Finanzen:
Dieter Kaspar, Eggenacherstrasse 23, 4663 Aarburg
finanzen@rcaarburg.ch
P: 062 791 48 69
N: 079 425 51 44

Ruderchef und Club 500:
Andreas Wüthrich, Schürbergstrasse 17A, 4805 Brittnau
ruderchef@rcaarburg.ch
P: 062 752 37 53
N: 079 290 63 54

Bootshausverwalter:
Reinhold Kuder, alte Stockstrasse 19a, 5022 Rombach
bootshausverwalter@rcaarburg.ch
P: 062 544 27 05
N: 076 309 72 54

Materialverwalter:
Philipp Oeggerli, Am Kreuzbach 64, 4612 Wangen bei Olten
materialverwalter@rcaarburg.ch
N: 079 936 57 35

Juniorenvertreter:
Maurice FitzGerald, Schafmattstrasse 16, 4655 Rohr b.O.
juniorenvertreter@rcaarburg.ch

Ausserhalb des Vorstandes:
Chef-Trainer:
Roger Grepper, Rigiweg 4, 4663 Aarburg
roger.grepper@neba-therm.ch
N: 079 647 97 52

Internet Webmaster:
webmaster@rcaarburg.ch